Outro dia estava comentando (nesse post) sobre o ato de receber e enviar cartas “reais”, dessas que são enviadas pelos correios e que enchem nossos corações de alegria quando chegam nas nossas portas. Falei também do meu amor pelos artigos de papelaria, que muitos de vocês compartilham comigo. Parece que a Paperview andou lendo meus pensamentos – e meus posts!

The other day I was talking (on this post) about the act of sending and receiving  “real” letters, the ones you send by post and that fill our hearts with joy when they arrive in our doorsteps. I also talked about my love for stationery, that many of you share with me. It seems that Paperview has been reading my thoughts – and my posts!

Paperview papelaria fina

Paperview é uma loja online de papelaria fina, especializada em produtos personalizados de alta qualidade. Maria Angela Bufarah – também apaixonada por papelaria – sentia falta de uma empresa aqui no Brasil que oferecesse produtos diferenciados e, por isso, criou a Paperview. Melhor para a gente, que agora tem acesso a tanta coisa linda. Olha só o que chegou ontem para mim. É ou não é para se apaixonar?

Paperview is a fine stationery online store, specialized in high quality customized products. Maria Angela Bufarah – also passionate about stationery – wanted a company in Brazil that could offer differentiated products and therefore created Paperview. Better for us, who now have access to so much beautiful products. Look what arrived to me yesterday. How can you not fall in love?

Paperview papelaria fina: produtos

Obrigada Paperview pelos produtos mais do que encantadores! E agora vocês me dão licença que eu vou ali escrever umas cartinhas…

Thanks Paperview for the lovely products! And now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to write a few letters …